कर्मचारीको परिचय

Radio Jockeys

  • Name: Sumnima Chamling
  • Email: Sumnimavfm@gmail.com
  • Post: Programme Presentator
  • Address: Dharan,Nepal
  • Name: Suresh Rai
  • Email: sureshonline@gmail.com
  • Post: Programme Presentator
  • Address: Dharan,Nepal
  • Name: Ambika Duwadi Dhakal
  • Email: Ambikavfm@gmail.com
  • Post: Programme Presentator
  • Address: Dharan,Nepal
  • Name: Eksha Maden
  • Email: Ekshavfm@gmail.com
  • Post: Programme Presentator
  • Address: Dharan
  • Name: Deelip reenohong
  • Email: Deelipvfm@gmail.com
  • Post: Programme Presentator
  • Address: Dharan
  • Name: Pramod Portel
  • Email: Pramodvfm@gmail.com
  • Post: Programme Presentator
  • Address: Dharan
  • Name: Sarupa Thapa Magar
  • Email: Sarupavfm@gmail.com
  • Post: Programme Presentator
  • Address: Dharan
  • Name: Merina Tumsa Limbu
  • Email: Merinatumsa123@gmail.com
  • Post: News reporter/Programme Presentator
  • Address: Dharan
  • Name: Neelam Kafle
  • Email: Neelamvfm@gmail.com
  • Post: Programme Presentator
  • Address: Dharan
  • Name: Prakash Dipsali
  • Email: Prakashvfm@gmail.com
  • Post: Program Presentator
  • Address: Bharaul
  • Name: Prerana Rai
  • Email: preranarai2055@gmail.com
  • Post: Program Presentator
  • Address: Dharan
  • Name: Kaman Singh Limbu
  • Email: Kamanvfm@gmail.com
  • Post: Program Presentator
  • Address: Dharan

Vijaypur Top Ten Songs

  • J J bhanchau...............
  • Kunai Din...............
  • Pahenlo Batti Muni ...............
  • Jhyamma Jhyamma...............
  • A Mero Hajur...............
  • J J Bhanchhau-Sugam Pokhkrel...............
View All

Photo Gallery